Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
  League President
Larry Arellano Vice President
Mari Fonte Secretary
Tonia Gardner Treasurer
Manisha Shah Information Officer
Ed Fucillo Player Agent
Zak Miller Safety Officer
Chris Russell VP of T-Ball/A-Ball
Mari Fonte VP of AA Baseball
John Johnston VP of AAA Baseball
Zak Miller VP of Majors Baseball
Tonia Gardner VP of Juniors/Seniors
Dave Rhoden VP of Softball
Catrina Cirello Concession Manager
Dave Rhoden Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager
Mari Fonte Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager
  Umpire in Chief
  Volunteer Coordinator

Send Your Feedback