Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
John Johnston League President
president@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Vice President vice.president@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Secretary secretary@oldsmarll.com
Tonia Gardner Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Co-Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Manisha Shah Information Officer information@oldsmarll.com
Joed Smith Player Agent player.agent@oldsmarll.com
Jillian Santiago Safety Officer safety@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Coaching Coordinator coaching@oldsmarll.com
Jillian Santiago VP of T-Ball vp.tball@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston VP of A Ball vp.a@oldsmarll.com
Kevin Jones VP of AA Baseball vp.aa@oldsmarll.com
Tom Sapp VP of AAA Baseball vp.aaa@oldsmarll.com
Jessica Tootle VP of Majors Baseball vp.majors@oldsmarll.com
Tom Sapp VP of 50/70 vp.5070@oldsmarll.com
Dave Rhoden and John Lyerly VP of Softball vp.softball@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Jillian Santiago Co-Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Dave Rhoden Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
John Lyerly Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston Umpire in Chief umpires@oldsmarll.com
John Gardner
Umpire Coordinator umpires@oldsmarll.com
Ritchie Henley Equipment Manager equipment@oldsmarll.com


Send Your Feedback