Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
John Johnston League President
president@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Vice President vice.president@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Secretary secretary@oldsmarll.com
Katie Weller Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Co-Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston Information Officer information@oldsmarll.com
Joed Smith Player Agent player.agent@oldsmarll.com
Joed Smith Safety Officer safety@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Coaching Coordinator coaching@oldsmarll.com
Heather Hiserman VP of T-Ball vp.tball@oldsmarll.com
Tom Sapp VP of Baseball vp.baseball@oldsmarll.com
Dave Rhoden VP of Softball vp.softball@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Dave Rhoden Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston Umpire in Chief umpires@oldsmarll.com
John Gardner
Umpire Coordinator umpires@oldsmarll.com
John Gardner Equipment Manager equipment@oldsmarll.com


Send Your Feedback