Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
  League President
president@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Vice President vice.president@oldsmarll.com
Mari Fonte Secretary secretary@oldsmarll.com
Tonia Gardner Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Manisha Shah Information Officer information@oldsmarll.com
Ed Fucillo Player Agent player.agent@oldsmarll.com
Zak Miller Safety Officer safety@oldsmarll.com
Chris Russell VP of T-Ball/A-Ball vp.tball@oldsmarll.com
vp.a@oldsmarll.com
Mari Fonte VP of AA Baseball vp.aa@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston VP of AAA Baseball vp.aaa@oldsmarll.com
Zak Miller VP of Majors Baseball vp.majors@oldsmarll.com
Tonia Gardner VP of Juniors/Seniors
Dave Rhoden VP of Softball vp.softball@oldsmarll.com
Catrina Cirello Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Dave Rhoden Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager
Mari Fonte Sponsorship/Fundraising Co-Manager
  Umpire in Chief
  Volunteer Coordinator


Send Your Feedback